Wolfe Morris

  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    The Six Wives of Henry VIII

    0 out of 5

    The Six Wives of Henry VIII

    The Six Wives of Henry VIII is a series of six television plays produced by the BBC and first transmitted between 1 January and 5 February 1970. The series was later aired in the United States on CBS from 1 August 1971 to 5 September 1971 with narration added by Anthony Quayle.

    Each of the six plays focuses on a single wife, often from their perspective and was written by a different dramatist. The series was produced by Mark Shivas and Ronald Travers.

Select your currency

DVD Planet Store now offers "International Delivery" to AU, US, UK, CA and others. — Read more