Bensen/Kuhn/Sagal Productions

  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    The Awakening Land

    0 out of 5

    The Awakening Land

    The Awakening Land is a 1978 television miniseries based on Conrad Richter’s trilogy of novels: The Trees; The Fields; and The Town. The series originally aired on NBC in three installments from February 19 to February 21, 1978 and stars Elizabeth Montgomery and Hal Holbrook.

Select your currency

DVD Planet Store now offers "International Delivery" to AU, US, UK, CA and others. — Read more