A Thief in the Night

  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Image of the Beast (1981)

    0 out of 5

    Image of the Beast (1981)

    Third and best known entry in the Mark IV series of fundamentalist apocalypse films. Fundamentalist Christian guerrilla David helps condemned dissidents escape, attempts to subvert the computerized Mark of the Beast, and generally tries to survive as prophecy unfolds in the rise of the Antichrist to the pinnacle of his power and the beginning of God’s war on sinful man.

Select your currency

DVD Planet Store now offers "International Delivery" to AU, US, UK, CA and others. — Read more